The Official Website of The Massachusetts Department of Transportation - Highway Division

Allston I-90 Interchange Improvement Project

Home > Highlighted Projects > Allston I-90 Interchange Improvement Project > Task Force Members

Allston I-90 Interchange

MassDOT has assembled a task force team consisting of residents, business owners, and other local stakeholders with the goal to work through all details associated with the project. Task force members will serve the role in representing their specific neighborhoods, groups, or organizations concerns in addition to informing community members of upcoming project announcements. Members of the task force will be responsible for attending both team meetings and public information meetings. Task force and public information meetings will be on an alternating schedule throughout the design phase.

Task Force Members

Member Name Affiliation
Harris Band Harvard University
Joseph Beggan Harvard University
Andrew Bettinelli Office of Senator Brownsberger
Jorge Briones MBTA
Will Brownsberger State Senator
Mark Ciommo City Councilor
Bill Deignan City of Cambridge
Sal DiDomenico State Senator
Richard Dimino A Better City
Anthony D’Isidoro Allston Civic Association
Brian Doherty Boston Building Trades Council
Paola Ferrer Allston resident
James Gillooly Boston Transportation Department
Anabela Gomes Allston resident
David Grissino Boston Redevelopment Authority
Vineet Gupta Boston Transportation Department
Karl Haglund Department of Conservation and Recreation
Kevin Honan State Representative
Bruce Houghton Houghton Chemical
Barbara Jacobson MassBike
Marc Kadish Allston Board of Trade
Wendy Landman WalkBoston
Elizabeth Leary Boston University
Oscar Lopez Office of Representative Honan
David Loutzenheiser Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Will Luzier Allston resident
Sean Macaluso Office of Senator DiDomenico
Wayne MacKenzie Allston resident
Mary Maguire AAA of Southern New England
Amy Mahler Mayor’s Office of Neighborhood Services
Clancy Main Office of Councilor Ciommo
Pallavi Mande Charles River Watershed Association
Harry Mattison Charles River Conservancy
Galen Mook Allston resident
Michael Moran State Representative
Tom Nally A Better City
Paul Nelson MASCO
Ari Ofsevit LivableStreets Alliance
Richard Parr Allston Civic Association
John Pourbaix Construction Industries of Massachusetts
Susanne Rasmussen City of Cambridge
Tad Read Boston Redevelopment Authority
Carol Ridge-Martinez Allston/Brighton Community Development Corp.
Jessica Robertson Allston resident
Stefanie Seskin Boston Transportation Department
Steve Silveira Boston University
Margaret Van Deusen Charles River Watershed Association
Emma Walters Allston Village Main Streets
Kevin Wright Federal Highway Administration
Jillian Zywien Massachusetts Motor Carriers’ Association
Translation Disabled  | Translation Support