The Official Website of The Massachusetts Department of Transportation - Rail & Transit Division
SCCCT Members
Home > Statewide Mobility Management > SCCCT > SCCCT Members
Mobility Management Center

SCCCT members represent state agencies, transportation service providers, planning agencies, community organizations and advocates serving people with disabilities, the elderly, low income individuals and veterans. Council members were asked to serve by the Secretaries of MassDOT and EOHHS.

  • Myra Berloff - Massachusetts Office on Disability
  • Carolyn Brennan - East Longmeadow Council on Aging
  • Tom Cahir - Cape Cod Regional Transit Authority
  • June Cowen - Northeast Independent Living Center
  • Richard Davey - MassDOT
  • Jini Fairley - Metrowest Center for Independent Living
  • Joanne Goldstein - Executive Office of Labor and Workforce Development
  • Ann Hartstein - Executive Office of Elder Affairs
  • David Hoff - Institute for Community Inclusion, UMASS Boston
  • Jana Hunkler - Berkshire Rides
  • Denise Karuth - Advocate
  • Matthew Malone - Executive Office of Education
  • Constance Mellis - Central MA Regional Planning Commission
  • Coleman Nee - Department of Veterans Services
  • John Polanowicz - Executive Office of Health and Human Services
  • Erik Rousseau - Southeastern Regional Transit Authority
  • Beverly Scott - MBTA
  • Glen Shor - Executive Office of Administration and Finance
  • Carolyn Villers - Massachusetts Senior Action Council
  • Mark Whitmore - North Shore Career Center
Translation Disabled  | Translation Support