Office Of Transporation Planning Massachusetts Department of transporation
Safe Route To School

Meet Our Staff

Diane Hanson
Program Director

Rebecca Cyr
Deputy Program Director

Leon Papadopoulos
Operations Manager

Erin Reed
Statewide Coordinator

Jana Linhart
Outreach Coordinator

Moss Lynch
Outreach Coordinator

Keith Doty
Marketing Coordinator

Emily Budzynkiewicz
Jr. Outreach Coordinator

Meredith Paton
Marketing Assistant

Tim Pettus
Outreach coordinator

Nicole Edmunds
Outreach coordinator

Translation Disabled  | Translation Support
MassDOT Home | About Us | Employment | Contact Us | Site Policies Copyright @ 2018 Commonwealth of Massachusetts