The Official Website of The Massachusetts Department of Transportation - Highway Division
 
Contacts
Home > Departments > Utility Section > MassDOT Utility Engineers
 
Utility Section
State Utilities Engineer:

Guy Rezendes, P.E., State Utilities-Railroad Engineer
Massachusetts Department of Transportation - Highway Division
10 Park Plaza - Room 6340
Boston, MA 02116
Office Phone: 857-368-9489

Guy.Rezendes@DOT.state.ma.us


District Utility/Constructability Engineers:
District 1 Mark Page
270 Main Street
Lenox, MA 01240
413-637-5771 Mark.Page@DOT.state.ma.us
District 2 Paul Kelly
811 North King Street
Northampton, MA 01060
413-582-0587 Paul.Kelly@DOT.state.ma.us
District 3 Thomas Emerick
403 Belmont Street
Worcester, MA 01604
508-929-3919 Thomas.Emerick@DOT.state.ma.us
District 4 Ray Stinson
519 Appleton Street
Arlington, MA 02476
781-641-8471 Ray.Stinson@DOT.state.ma.us
District 5 Bob Wheeler
1000 County Street
Taunton, MA 02780
508-884-4264 Robert.Wheeler@DOT.state.ma.us
District 6 Anthony Christakis
185 Kneeland Street
Boston, MA 02111
781-431-5740 Anthony.Christakis@DOT.state.ma.us
| Translation Support