The Official Website of The Massachusetts Department of Transportation

Standing Committee on Finance & Audit

Home > Boards & Committees > Standing Committee on Finance & Audit > Schedule of Finance Committee Meetings
 

Boards & Committees

Schedule of 2016 Meetings

All open meetings will be held at 10:30 a.m. in the State Transportation Building
MBTA Board Room, Suite 3830, 10 Park Plaza, Boston
unless otherwise posted prior to the meeting.

  • January 20 - Wednesday
  • February 10 - Wednesday
  • March 16 - Wednesday
  • April 11 - Monday
  • May 9 - Monday
  • June 13 - Monday
  • July 11 - Monday
  • August 22 - Monday
  • September 12 - Monday
  • October 6 - Monday
  • November 21 - Monday
  • December 12 - Monday
Translation Disabled  | Translation Support